Term dates

Home/Calendar/Term dates

Term Dates

Summer Term 2020
20 April – 22 July

Back to School: Monday 20 April
Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May
Half Term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May
End of Term: Wednesday 22 July

 

Autumn Term 2020
1 September – 18 December

Inset Day: Tuesday 1 September
Inset Day: Wednesday 2 September

Back to School: Thursday 3 September
Half term holiday: Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October

Inset Day: Friday 20 November
Inset Day: Monday 23 November

End of term: Friday 18 December

 

Spring Term 2021
4 January – 1 April

Back to School: Monday 4 January
Half term holiday: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

Inset Day: Friday 12 March

End of term: Thursday 1 April

 

Summer Term 2021
19 April – 21 July

Back to School: Monday 19 April
Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May
Half term holiday: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June
End of term: Wednesday 21 July